Judging Panel

Justine Lutterodt – Chair of judging panel

Director, Centre of Synchronous Leadership

Pamela Hutchinson

Bloomberg, Head of Diversity & Inclusion EMEA

Gifty Edila

Former Corporate Director of Legal, London Borough of Hackney

Riaz Hussain QC

Barrister, Atkin Chambers

Weyinmi Popo

Partner, Orrick – Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Sarah Casemore

Head of Diversity & Inclusion, Wellcome Trust

Trevor L James

Partner, Morrison Foerster

Annabel Smith

Head of Diversity EMEA at Morgan Stanley UK

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This